Fire Ceremonies

Full Moon Fire Ceremony

Fire ceremony allows for rapid transformation. Fire provides the avenue to let go of the old story and drama, to transform, to renew and to be reborn. Through fire ceremony, you honor your lessons and old belief structures by placing them in the fire and turning them over to Spirit. By releasing these old patterns and beliefs into the fire, you heal deeply at the level of the soul. –The Four Winds Society
Wednesday January 27~ 7-8Pm
Friday February 26~7-8pm
Saturday March 27~ 7-8pm
Monday April 26~ 7-8pm
Tuesday May 25~ 7-8pm
Wednesday June 23~ 7-8pm
Thursday July 22~ 7-8pm
Saturday August 21~ 7-8pm
Sunday September 19~7-8pm
Tuesday October 19~7-8pm
Thursday November 18~7-8pm
Saturday December 18~ 7-8pm
Weather permitting ~
Exchange: $10 Donation appreciated
  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Book Event

Community Fire Ceremonies Ventura $10 Donation Appreciated

Exchange = $10

Available Tickets: Unlimited
The Community Fire Ceremonies Ventura ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Mar 27 2021

Time

07:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Cost

$10 Love Gift
Shannon Sosebee

Organizer

Shannon Sosebee
Phone
(805) 216-8675
Email
VenturaReikiCenter@gmail.com
REGISTER